Welcome

This probably won’t be the longest post, but I thought I might as well add an introductory post.  For the first time in a few years, I was not just excited about giving people presents at Christmas (I often give homemade presents) but also about GETTING something!  The past couple of years I’ve had my big present early (Going to a Supernatural convention a couple of years ago and a kindle last year) and only wee extras on The Day Itself.  However, this year, I got a fancy new camera for Christmas!  This camera will be put to good use with this blog.  I previously had just a little camera, and though this is little, too, it’s like a smaller version of an SLR, so it’s a bit fancier and also a lot cuter than my last one!  As an introduction, here are a few pictures I took of some of my pets over the past few days (they’re very photogenic so expect quite a few more pictures of them!)

Susie

Susie

Bobby

Bobby

Tom

 

Tom

 

Daisy

 

Daisy

As the name of my blog suggests, I won’t just be posting pictures of cute animals – though I’m sure there will be a lot of them – but anything I feel particularly enthusiastic about.  So expect a wide variety of subjects on here!

By theeclecticgeekchic

One comment on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

